Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Skip Navigation  |  Intranet  |  Contact SCHEV    
> Overview
> Calendar
> Careers
> Newsroom
> Directions
> Staff
> Advisory Committees
> Contact Council
> Members
> Meetings & Agendas
> Presentations
> Policy Discussions

> Adult Education Programs
> Degree Inventory
> GEAR UP
> I Am the One
> List of Colleges
> Preparing for College
> Publications
> Request for Transcripts
> Student Complaint Process

> Financial Aid Overview
> Undergraduate Programs
> Graduate Programs
> Academic Common Market
> Domicile Information
> Financial Aid Blog
> Code of Virginia
> Higher Education Legislation
> Legislative Overview
> Legislative Liaisons
> Higher Ed Overview
> Boards of Visitors
> Military Education
> No Child Left Behind
> Outstanding Faculty Awards
> P.O.P.E
> Virginia SARA
> State Education Agencies

Institutions offering Online Degree Completion Programs

Institution Contact Email
Averett University Susan Rowland srowland@averett.edu
Bluefield College Cathy Matherly cmatherly@bluefield.edu
James Madison University Pamela Hamilton brownpg@jmu.edu
James Madison University at New College Institute Carol Fleming brownpg@jmu.edu
Liberty University Online Julia Shirkey jpshirkey@liberty.edu
Mary Baldwin College Nancy Krippel nkrippel@mbc.edu
Norfolk State University Khadijah Miller komiller@nsu.edu
Old Dominion University Heather Huling dl_support@odu.edu
University of Mary Washington Charles Tate ctate@umw.edu
University of Virginia at Wise Scott Blevins pb8q@uvawise.edu
Virginia Wesleyan College Tom Farley tfarley@vwc.edu
Virginia State University Alan Boese aboese@vsu.edu
Troy University Christine Burge cburge@troy.edu
Saint Leo University Susan J. Paulson susan.paulson@saintleo.edu
All Institutions | Online | Evening | By Region | By Occupation | HOME